London Borough of Enfield School Term and Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

First Day: Monday 6th September 2021

INSET: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term: 25th – 29th October 2021

Last Day: Friday 17th December 2021 

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET: Tuesday 4th January 2022

First Day: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term: 14th – 18th February 2022

Last Day: Friday 1st April 2022 

 

Summer Term 2022

First Day: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half term: 27th May – 3rd June 2022

Last Day: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

London Borough of Enfield School Term and Holiday Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

INSET: Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September

First Day: Monday 5th September 2022

INSET: Friday 21st October 2022

Half term: 24th – 28th October 2022

Last Day: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

INSET: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

First Day: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half term: 13th – 17th February 2023

Last Day: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

First Day: Monday 17th April 2023

Half term: 29th May – 2nd June 2023

Last Day: Thursday 21st July 2023

 

You can also view the Calendar for school term and holiday dates.