London Borough of Enfield School Term and Holiday Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

First Day: Monday 7th September 2020

INSET: Friday 2nd October 2020

Half term: 26th – 30th October 2020

Last Day: Thursday 17th December 2020 (School closes at the usual time.)

 

Spring Term 2021

First Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Half term: 15th – 19th February 2021

INSET: Monday 22nd February 2021

Last Day: Thursday 1st April 2021 (School closes at the usual time.)

 

Summer Term 2021

First Day: Monday 19th April 2021

May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term: 31st May – 4th June 2021

Last Day: Thursday 22nd July 2021

INSET: Friday 23rd July 2021

 

London Borough of Enfield School Term and Holiday Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

First Day: Monday 6th September 2021

INSET: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term: 25th – 29th October 2021

Last Day: Friday 17th December 2021 

 

Spring Term 2022

First Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term: 14th – 18th February 2022

Last Day: Friday 1st April 2022 

 

Summer Term 2022

First Day: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half term: 30th May – 3rd June 2022

Last Day: Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

You can also view the Calendar for school term and holiday dates.